Travel with Tara : Mount Shasta, California!

in #travel7 years ago

Mount Shasta, what a beautiful name!
Did you know it is the fifth highest peak in California ?
We took these photos when we were returning from a long trip after visiting several places and national parks in Colorado.
When I saw the mountain, I asked my brother to halt the car on the side and I took out the camera and Bam!
Such beautiful pictures of a beautiful place!

IMG_7519.jpg


Sometimes photography is a piece of cake because the places are already so beautiful!
I didn't even have to edit these!

Admit it! It's always easy to take pictures when the places are so spectacular!

IMG_7514.jpg

There is always something spiritual about a mountain, isn't there?
Mount Shasta just rises out of the forests wearing its majestic crown of snow is breathtaking!

IMG_7513.jpg

Can you see the snow evaporating?
Or that's what I think is happening with all the mist emerging from the mountains!

IMG_7516.jpg

You can never get enough of this breathtaking soul-filling landscape!

IMG_7515.jpg

Thank you so much for checking this out!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow !
Steem on!

Sort:  

beautiful place.Would love to visit it :)
upvoted !! Have a nice day Tara :)

Thank you so much!!!! :)

Ohh like amazing reaaly I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Beautiful Photos Thanks For Sharing:))

Thank you :)

Nice photos!

Thank you so much!!

Really beautiful @taraamin77 :-)

Thank you so much! Thank you for your support <3

wow amazing...! i like your content keep posting stuff like this, i followed and upvoted
your post and please also upvote and follow me @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Haha, I saw your profile picture, and I tried to clean my screen because of this black dot. However, Tara mount is wonderful. You should try to come visit Switzerland once, we have some marvelous mountains out here.

Cheers!

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Thank you :) ANd i checked :) Upvoted <3

I definitely need to go in America!

You should! It's stunning!

Beautiful pictures :) Those snow capped mountains!!!! Wow! Good post ;)

Thank you so much Sid!! :)

Mt. Shasta is so badass! I've gotta get back up there.

Thank you for your beautiful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34