Travel with Tara : Mighty Yosemite!

in #travel8 years ago

Yosemite was the first National park I visited in the US. I visited the place with my sister and my brother-in-law. It was a long drive from Los Angeles and a lovely one. Giant magnificent natural monolithic granite structures everywhere!

Mighty Yosemite National Park, located in California, home to the granite cliffs such as the El Capitan and the Half Dome and a few waterfalls such as Yosemite Falls, Vernal Falls, BridalVeil Falls and so on...

There's me enjoying the scenic view of the cliffs of the El Capitan and the Half Dome!

Yosemite1

Here's a pic of the El Capitan.

Yosemite2

If you like this, follow me for more travel pictures and stories from me. Thank you for looking.
@taraamin77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45