You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #35 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

A vast sea of clean beach lips for people who like to spend the afternoon to the beach while bathing into the sea and also playing football on the beach when I see people playing footballs on my beach lips with the spirit of directing my smart phone camera to a beach full of people playing football teenagers almost every afternoon playing football at the beach that is at the end of the city banda aceh. Seeing the sunset there will be a very beautiful moment. This photo I took in the village of Pande Banda Aceh.


20180322_184131-01.jpeg


The spirit and focus of the photography contest should never get bored and I am very excited with the contest held by @czechglobalhosts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53