You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #29 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Original Photo By: @taqincz


Waiting for the sunset is not bored because the sunset is very beautiful because it can produce a variety of colors during sunset. I really like waiting and waiting for the sunset every afternoon I watch the sunset. I took this photo at a tourist spot located in Aceh Besar tourist place is in subdistrict lhung village lhoksedu. Shooting photos of this sunset I use a smartphone camera samsung galaxy grand2. Where there is a lack in this photo please advice me, I really appreciate his suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46