♡ The true colours of love ♡ Photography + Discussion

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Francisco and I like to travel!

In this post you can enjoy some pictures I took and thoughts about love.




I went to the Elephants Sanctuary and during that day I stumbled uppon this lovely couple. This pure and caring demonstration of love made me emotional.


I thought they where so cute, so I decided to take this pictures. Later, I spoke with them, got their contacts to send them the photos and they were really happy :)



Love is everywhere. And is contagious. When you share love, it comes back to you multiplied.
Love itself is the one true key to a happy and fulfilling life.


Hope you liked my post!
Follow me for more photography, travel or crypto related content.


My favourite posts so far:
Wandering around Pai, Thailand
Visiting the Wat Phra That Doi Suthep, Thailand
Elephant Sanctuary close to Chiang Mai, Thailand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98