Wonderful Manhattan Bridge at Night time

in #travel3 years ago (edited)

Manhattan Bridge2.jpg

As advised by my previous post, https://steemit.com/travel/@tangmo/wonderful-manhattan-bridge-at-day-time, New York city looks wonderful at night with the beautiful lights from a lot of high and modern buildings.

And the Manhattan Bridge looks more gorgeous with the sparkling lights and looks outstanding among the darkness.

Let’s see…..

The Manhattan Bridge at twilight.....

Manhattan Bridge12.jpg

Manhattan Bridge13.jpg

Manhattan Bridge14.jpg

Manhattan Bridge11.jpg

Manhattan Bridge10.jpg

The Manhattan Bridge with gorgeous lights at night time.....

Manhattan Bridge4.jpg

Manhattan Bridge6.jpg

Manhattan Bridge3.jpg

I myself loved to see millions of stars when I was a child in my hometown, Phatthalung, a small province in the South of Thailand.

At present, I live in Nonthaburi province that is adjacent to Bangkok. I now think, watching millions of lights in the big cities, like in Bangkok or in New York like these, is not too bad….

The river view with these buildings in the background is also amazing....

Manhattan Bridge9.jpg

Manhattan Bridge8.jpg

Manhattan Bridge7.jpg

Manhattan Bridge5.jpg

Manhattan Bridge1.jpg

Manhattan Bridge.jpg

I love them!

Sort:  

Great pictures!

Thanks so much for stopping by. I'm glad that you like the pictures. ;)

Use all 5 tags to get better seen ;-)
Resteemed.

Many thanks for your suggestion and for resteem my post. Regarding the tags, I have no idea what tags I should use for this post.... That's why I used only 3 tags. ;)

You are very welcome
#travel #life #lifestyle could fit here.

Thanks so much once again for your kindness. I already added your suggested tags accordingly. ;)

Nice time of the day.
I read in the news that they are giving free vaccination to tourists in New York. Wonder how it would be like.

Yeah! That's really great! I also watched some videos of the Thai people who visited there for free vaccination in New York. It's a very safe, quick, and easy process. Only the Thai identification card would be used. Many thanks for your comment and for stopping by. ;)

You're welcome.

Hi @tangmo,I totally agree, at night it looks even better, illuminated not only by artificial lights, but also by the moon it looks great, beautiful photographs I congratulate you and thank you for sharing.
Happy start of the week

First of all, thanks a lot for resteem my post.

I'm glad you like the Manhattan Bridge at night, too. Many thanks! ;)

Nice photos, @tangmo. Interesting that you can still see the stars even though the lights are so bright.

I'm much surprised about that, too. Thanks a lot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31