Traveling is Good

in #travel7 years ago

Traveling is a good idea to see the world that you haven't ever seen before.

You will find the magic and true beauty of nature; you will enjoy mountains, fog, sea, trees, grass, forest and fall in love with the natural beauty of this world.

Traveling is good for your mind and body; you will feel more refreshed and strength than before.

Traveling is good for many things as you may see benefits of traveling in my previous post here: https://steemit.com/travel/@tangmo/5-great-benefits-of-traveling

Let’s see some of pictures from my sister’s trip in the South of Thailand. The scenery is wild and mostly unspoilt. You will love traveling, like me!

Sort:  

Travelling is indeed good for mind and for the physical well being. Rural parts of Thailand appears very beautiful

Thank you so much for your nice comment! I'm really glad that you like Thailand! I absolutely agree with you, "traveling is indeed good for mind and for the physical well being." ;)

Love the rural parts of Thailand

Thank you very much for your nice comment! I'm really glad to know that you love the rural parts of Thailand! :D

Congratulations for these beautiful photos, very precious places, thank you very much dear friend @tangmo for these beautiful pictures

You are highly welcome, as always! I much appreciate for your nice compliment! ;)

Yes, traveling is great and your country so beautiful!

Thanks a lot for your kind comment! I'm really happy that you like my country! :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog! :)

Thank you very much for following and upvoting my post. I much appreciate it! I follow you now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73