Terminal 21, a Creative Shopping Mall in Bangkok, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Terminal14.jpg

You may learn from my previous post that Termial 21 is a huge shopping mall in Bangkok, Thailand, and there are many amazing sculptures there. Today, I’ll continue showing you some more things that I think they are very creative.

Starting from the red bridge that is hanging on the higher floor of the shopping mall. It is emulated the Tower Bridge of London, I think. It has bright color and there are many small cars on the bridge. This is very attractive. I noticed that a lot of people love to take photos with it.

Terminal11.jpg

Terminal10.jpg

Apart from those amazing sculptures that I mentioned in my previous post, the following sculptures are also excellent.

Terminal12.jpg

Terminal13.jpg

Terminal15.jpg

Terminal5.jpg

Terminal6.jpg

Terminal.jpg

Terminal2.jpg

Terminal1.jpg

Below photos are very huge hearts that I do really love. They are very cute!

Terminal16.jpg

Terminal18.jpg

Terminal17.jpg

As you may know, Tuk Tuk is one of the significant symbol of Thailand, here you will see small shop in Tuk Tuk decorated with lights beautifully.

Terminal20.jpg

Terminal21.jpg

I also like their idea in parking an old style of bicycle in the shopping mall as one of their wonderful decoration.

Terminal22.jpg

Terminal9.jpg

There are many magnificent lights decorated on the ceiling.

Terminal7.jpg

Terminal19.jpg

Terminal8.jpg

There are many more interesting things in Terminal 21 which are waiting for you to explore by yourselves. I can guarantee, they will not disappoint you, for sure! ;)

Sort:  

Good to see the mall still doing well after all these years. Really good location that they have haha.

Yeah! You are right, it's really good location indeed. Until next time of your visit to Thailand, I think, this mall will be still doing well, for sure..... Ha ha! ;D

Thanks for your comment! ;))

ชอบๆจักรยาน....ห้างใหญ่ เดินหลงแน่ๆ

ใช่ค่ะ ห้างใหญ่มากๆ ค่ะ ชอบจักรยานเหมือนกันค่ะ ไอเดียดีจริงๆ ค่ะ ขอบคุณที่แวะมาค่ะ ;)

These are indeed very interesting sculptures my friend! I love the idea of Annette Ice cream on wheels. So witty! 😀😀😀

Thank you for sharing these photos @tangmo!

Ha ha! I like their idea of the ice cream on wheels, too. And I'm glad you found these sculptures interesting.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. ;)

This is a huge shopping mall. I will have to bring my vegetarian packed lunch with me!

Ha ha! Yeah! It's a huge shopping mall indeed, but you don't have to bring your vegetarian packed lunch with you because there are a lot of vegetarian foods and other delicious foods in the mall for you..... ;D

Thanks for your comment. ;))

I sure do love the bridge with cars, the hearts and lights. This shopping mall is very unique. : )

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad to hear that you love those things. Me, too! Yeah! This shopping mall is very unique, as you said, indeed. ;)

Wow that is wonderful photography and nice place. thanks for this post.
@tangmo
Have a great day

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the place and the photos.

Have a nice day, too! ;)

@tangmo, I'm pretty stunning early morning here after see Terminal 21 shopping mall. Photo clicks showing me outstanding view top of the level. Very busy crowded there. Also amazing memorable sculptures indeed. Nice description my friend.

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm happy to hear that you found the place and my description interesting. I like those sculptures, too. Really amazing indeed. ;)

Pictures in the previous post were already beautiful and I loved these as well. Keep sharing. Thank you.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad to know that you like my pictures in both posts. ;)

Never seen something like this in my life this is very creative idea :D

Yeah! Very creative idea, as you said, indeed. Thanks a lot for your comment. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58