Spending time in nature is really good for our health.

in #travel3 years ago

resort1.jpg

Watching greenery is good for our eyes. Soothing fresh air is good for our lungs. The beauty of nature is good for our minds. Ah! These are parts of the reasons why I love to spend time in nature. It’s really good for our health indeed….

One of the good places for eating outside that I love is the place that is surrounded by nature. As I ever said before, the nice atmosphere can make me much more enjoy the foods than other places.

“Bueng Preeda Resort” is a good example. It’s located in Rayong province, in the East of Thailand.

As you can see, the place is surrounded by a lot of trees, so it looks so green and the atmosphere is refreshing. The mountains and the lake view are so wonderful.

It’s a very relaxing place and good for eating outside.

resort3.jpg

Apart from eating, the popular activity that most people love is riding on cute and fantastic boats. Especially children would certainly feel excited and enjoy their time on the boats.

I think it’s a good exercise and great for our mind.

resort2.jpg

resort.jpg

Um! “Bueng Preeda Resort” is not far away from Bangkok, I do hope to go there from time to time.

Sort:  

I also love spending time in nature. It´s balm for the soul. Nature is so amazing. Oh yeah, eating outside is an other feeling as in our rooms.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for stopping by. I'm happy to know that you also love spending time in nature, too. I totally agree with you, "nature is so amazing and spending time in nature is balm for the soul". Eating outside is really great indeed. ;)

บรรยากาศ ดูเงียบสงบดีนนะครับ น่าเที่ยวจัง

ใช่ค่ะ อยู่ใกล้ๆ กรุงเทพฯ แค่นี้ อยากไปบ่อยๆ เลยค่ะ ขอบคุณนะคะ ;)

Nice place with a beautiful background

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the place. The background is very beautiful indeed. ;)

The place looks spectacular, as if to meditate and reflect on nature. Very good photos.

Many thanks! I'm glad to know that you like the photos. It's peaceful and great for meditation as well. ;)

I like these places, they are very good, they are ideal for people to appreciate the natural environment, I have had the opportunity to ride boats and it is a unique experience.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and for sharing your experience with me. When I was a child, riding boats among nice nature is my favorite, too. Unfortunately, I can't swim, so I'm afraid of doing that at present. I'm glad you like the place. ;)

Sharing with nature gives us many benefits, that is a very beautiful place. Thanks or share.

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the place and it's good that these can give you many benefits. ;)

I agree with you, nature, breathing fresh air makes our body and mind react better.
I wish you a happy wednesday

Yeah! You are right! I'm glad you agree with me.

Have a beautiful Sunday! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82