You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephant nature park

in #travel7 years ago

I much feel sad and sorry for the tragedy of some elephants in Thailand. I always blame those people who did bad things to the elephants as you stated in your story.

I'm Thai and now living in Thailand. I love Elephants and they are one of my favorite animals. And I can tell you that most Thai people love elephants, too. They are really cute animals! And as you know, they are symbol of Thailand from the past until today!

By the way, they are so lucky to have a nice place like this. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

thank you for reading my post, it is good there are a lot of people in Thailand who love these wonderful animals, they are very clever

You're welcome! I absolute agree with you, they are wonderful and very clever indeed! :0

Living in Asia myself great and truthfull post love it I'm lucky in that I still see wild elephants roaming here sometimes where I live

That's really great!

thank you, I followed you)

You're welcome and thank you for following me. :)

Thank you for kind words, yes, you are really a happy person to live among such a wonderful nature, in my country we see animals only in zoos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44