You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phuket Island, part I: where we stayed. / Ko Phuket, Teil I: Wo wir wohnten.

in #travel6 years ago

Oh! It seems that you had really great times with your warm family; i.e. great foods, great exercise (swimming), great sleep, etc. The resort is nice and good for this purpose, as you said, indeed.

I can see through your photos that you all enjoyed staying there, especially, your little princess. I like to see her cheerful smile and love to watch while she sleeps. Really cute!

Thanks so much for sharing and I look forward to "Phuket Island Part II" with much interest. ;)

Sort:  

Actually, I am planning to make four parts: hotel, food in Phuket, nature/landscape, beach ...

Yeah! That’s really great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44