Sort:  

@tangmo I am trying to introduce Steem to as many Thai people as I can. This platform can help bring income to people who can't find any work there.

I absolutely agree with you, Steemit is great platform for that purpose and for good friendship as well. I already introduced Steemit to everyone around me and they seem to be interested and agree to join Steemit. Just wait and see. Will try to introduce Steemit to more Thai people. I admire for your great effort on this! :)

Yes ! We live in the same state and not far away. (45 min drive) Nice to hear that there are some Thai's who are engaging in a new social application !

I'm very glad to hear that! And really hope that there are some more Thai people at Steemit! It's very great platform for all of us! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42