My Traveling by Train to the South of Thailand with Beautiful Scenery along the way

in #travel7 years ago

hua lampong railway station16.jpg

As I told you in my previous post that I love traveling by train because of beautiful scenery along the way, especially the trip to the South of Thailand.

Even though I was in sad moment, the scenery can make me feel peaceful and relaxed! I can say that the beauty of nature can partly heal my mind!

My traveling from Bangkok to Phatthalung starting from Hua Lampong Railway Station, you will see other trains and rail ways…

train.jpg

train1.jpg

train2.jpg

railway.jpg

railway1.jpg

railway2.jpg

The train went on the bridge over the canal in Bangkok.

canal2.jpg

canal3.jpg

canal1.jpg

In Bangkok, you will see a lot of high buildings, but when the train left Bangkok, you will see a lot of green rice fields in very large area.

green rice field22.jpg

green rice field25.jpg

green rice field21.jpg

green rice field24.jpg

green rice field23.jpg

green rice field27.jpg

green rice field44.jpg

green rice field42.jpg

green rice field40.jpg

green rice field10.jpg

green rice field8.jpg

green rice field20.jpg

green rice field39.jpg

green rice field45.jpg

green rice field46.jpg

bird.jpg

Sunset over the mountains in the countryside among nice atmosphere like this is very beautiful. I really love this scenery, especially the reflection on the water!

sunset6.jpg

sunset5.jpg

sunset7.jpg

sunset1.jpg

sunset2.jpg

sunset3.jpg

I arrived at Phatthalung in the early morning, at 05.05 a.m. The air was refreshing!

Here below are the photos of Phatthalung’s railway station. It’s very small if you compare with Hua Lampong Railway Station as I presented to you in my previous post.

phatthalung railway station7.jpg

phatthalung railway station.jpg

phatthalung railway station6.jpg

It took approx. 14 hours from Bangkok to Phatthalung, departure time: 02.45 p.m., arrival time: 05.05 a.m. I stayed in Phatthalung for 3 days attending my eldest brother’s funeral ceremony.

Therefore, I have visited only a few places that are nearby my house when I had free time. I will show you some more photos of those places in my next posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, I am sorry to hear about your older brother. I sent you +134.440 delegated steem power for 30 days to help encourage you to continue to learn about photography.

Thanks a lot regarding my brother.

I much appreciate for your special gift of +134.440 delegated steem power for me. Many thanks for your great support to my works. ;)

So it means that you will have a great company with me traveling by train. When I was a girl I used to travel by train. I love the view and the places where only train goes. :))) Thank you my dear friend :)))

WOW! That'll be really great! Yes, you're right, the view and the places where only train goes are really amazing, I love this, too!

Many thanks for your nice comment and stopping by! ;)

Lovely pictures, as usual! I love the thought of getting around Thailand by train. I shall try this when I get to visit your beautiful country, @tangmo. Thank you for the generous amount of pictures you shated; it feels like I rode the train with you. 😊

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! I'm happy to hear that you feel like you rode the train with me! Yes, please try it when you visit Thailand and you will love it, for sure! ;)

Beautiful photos. Thank you Liked the channel in Bangkok. Myself like to ride the train. Enjoy your holiday! And a great mood! Glad to have met you here .

On the canals in Bangkok -wonderful.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for the photo you shared with me! I'm glad to know that you love traveling by train and that you found my photos interesting! It's my great pleasure to meet you here, too!

Have a wonderful day! ;)

Excellent post my friend, well i also love traveling by train because it's no doubt a great opportunity for us to watch beautiful scenes of nature beauty and all the photograph you share here are so cool and attractive, Stay blessed and thanks for sharing

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm happy to hear that you love traveling by train and found my photos interesting! Many thanks once again! ;)

What a lovely train ride. The Phttahalung train station looks nice and clean.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you found the train station interesting! ;)

Very nice my dear friend

Thanks a lot! ;)

Beautiful my friend

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it! ;)

a crossing, very nice photos, I hope you keep posting this kind of post, greetings!

Thank you very much for your comment and stopping by! I'm glad you like the photos! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30