Kaeng Krachan, the largest wonderful National Park of Thailand - Part II

in #travellast year

Kaeng Krachan15.jpg

As I told you in my previous post, there are many wonderful islands at Kaeng Krachan dam. One of the islands that my brother visited seems to be the island of monkeys.

There are a lot of monkeys living freely on this island. Even though the island is small, I think it looks much more interesting than any other islands because of the abundance of monkeys.

You can see them sitting and standing on the bank of the lake from a far distance. They are friendly and naughty.

Kaeng Krachan14.jpg

Kaeng Krachan8.jpg

Kaeng Krachan7.jpg

Kaeng Krachan9.jpg

Kaeng Krachan10.jpg

Kaeng Krachan13.jpg

Giving food to the monkeys at the boat is one of the exciting activities; i.e. the monkeys swim from the island to take the food from our hands, so we can take photos of them closely.

Kaeng Krachan1.jpg

Kaeng Krachan2.jpg

Kaeng Krachan3.jpg

Kaeng Krachan4.jpg

Kaeng Krachan5.jpg

Watching the monkeys swimming and diving in the lake is fun.

It seems to be a fascinating show from these monkeys and this attracts many people to visit this wonderful island as well.

Kaeng Krachan11.jpg

Kaeng Krachan12.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @tangmo. You are passionate about travel and photography, my compliments for your blog.

It's a pity that your posts don't get enough visibility on Steemit.

As a long-standing user, you know very well that on such a large blogging platform, users are at risk of not getting the desired results.

A great way to gain more visibility and make yourself known on the platform is participating in some contests organised in the various communities.

Why don't you try to enter in some contests? Maybe you can find something that suits you in Contest Alerts: Active Contest List, where many different competitions organised on Steemit are listed.

I hope I have been a little helpful and good luck with your blog. ;D

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for your valuable advice. I much appreciate your great support as well. I will check the contests you recommended and find whether I can join some of them or not. Thanks so much once again for your wish and for your kind concern on my blog. ;)

Thank you for replying, I'm really pleased to have been a little helpful. You are doing a great job and in my opinion you deserve more visibility.

Many thanks again for your kindness. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42