Hua Hin, one of popular travel destinations in Thailand

in #travel5 years ago

Hua Hin16.jpg

Hua Hin is one of popular travel destinations in Thailand as it has relaxed and peaceful beach with marvelous view. It’s not far away from Bangkok, approx. 3 hours driving by car. I love to go there on weekend in the past. That’s very long time ago. Ha ha! ;D

Luckily, my brother just went there during Songkran Days this year and sent me these photos.

As you can see from the photos, the white sandy beach can invite you to walk barefoot along. Imagine….the cooling sea breeze can release you from heat and make you feel refreshed as well. I myself especially love to listen to the sound of the waves. I think, it’s really great melody from nature!

The scenery at the beach is wonderful with bright blue sky. The sea is very gorgeous for your blissful swimming. For me, just walking into the sea and playing with waves was my happy time while I was there.

Hua Hin15.jpg

Hua Hin14.jpg

Hua Hin13.jpg

There are plenty of Palm trees line along the beach and these ones are for examples. Very beautiful!

Ah! It's such a windy day as seeing from the trees….. ;)

Hua Hin19.jpg

Hua Hin17.jpg

Hua Hin18.jpg

Walking along the beach in the evening is one of my favorite activities.....

Hua Hin12.jpg

Hua Hin10.jpg

Hua Hin11.jpg

Hua Hin5.jpg

Hua Hin7.jpg

Hua Hin6.jpg

Ah! You may enjoy swimming in the swimming pool with wonderful sea view at the background.....

Hua Hin4.jpg

Hua Hin.jpg

Hua Hin at night also looks great.....

Hua Hin2.jpg

Hua Hin1.jpg

Hua Hin3.jpg

Um! What a special place it is…

I can say that Hua Hin is a relaxing place for you and your family due to its tranquil and friendly atmosphere. If you plan for your vacation, Hua Hin is highly recommended for you.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49