Dream World, Thailand, a wonderful amusement park that you must not miss

in #travel6 years ago

Dream World.jpg

I think, you may now know well about Dream World from my two previous posts….

Dream World14.jpg

Apart from those wonderful things that you already saw, there are also cable cars that you must not miss as you will see Dream World from high and the atmosphere over there is very nice.

It will be really relaxing moment for you. For me, I do really love this.

Dream World26.jpg

Dream World32.jpg

Dream World31.jpg

Dream World21.jpg

Dream World22.jpg

Dream World23.jpg

Dream World17.jpg

Dream World18.jpg

Dream World16.jpg

Dream World19.jpg

Moreover, many fantastic boats with bright colors are also waiting for you there. You can spend your times comfortably in the lake….

It’s very fun and really exciting for me to control the boat when I used it at the first time. And I believe that you will also feel like me! Ha ha!

Dream World27.jpg

Dream World1.jpg

Dream World2.jpg

Dream World3.jpg

Dream World4.jpg

Dream World29.jpg

The below photos, you will find another nice point; i.e. you can feel refreshed while standing nearby man-made waterfall.....

And it would be cool to stand under that umbrella while it's raining….

Furthermore, the crafted men's faces on the man-made hill is very interesting.

Dream World30.jpg

Dream World8.jpg

Dream World9.jpg

Dream World10.jpg

Dream World6.jpg

Dream World5.jpg

Dream World7.jpg

In fact, there are a lot of exciting rides in Dream World, it unfortunate that my brother took only few photos of them….

Dream World20.jpg

Dream World11.jpg

Dream World12.jpg

Dream World24.jpg

As you can see, there are many things to see and to do at Dream World. It’s such wonderful experience and enjoyable day in Dream World that you must not miss.

Don't believe me until you go and experience it by yourselves.

Dream World15.jpg

Sort:  

How exciting... the last time I visited an amusement park was when I was still in the University hahahaha.

Ha ha! I think, you will probably start visiting amusement parks frequently again in near future as your little princess will love and enjoy various things in amusement parks, for sure! ;D

Please accept my sincere thanks for your great support to my work and I much appreciate for your nice visit to my post. ;)

Hi @tangmo! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions.

Thanks so much for upvote my post. I much appreciate it! ;)

Demasiado hermoso y divertido :)

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm glad you like this amusement park. ;)

OMG it is gigantic place like Universal Studio in USA.
I would have so much fun there, like you ;)

Mr. Bean one of my favorite comedians :) HaHa I want photo !!!

Kisses my Sis

Ah! Mr. Bean is one of my favorite comedians, too! Ha ha! It's smaller than the Universal Studio, I think. But there are a lot of fun things to see and to do, for sure!

Many thanks for your nice comment, my lovely sis! WARM HUGS! ;)

Dream World is so colorful and large. The boats are cute and the views from the cable cars are extraordinary. I will sit by the waterfall and all of the beautiful green plants and when you are ready to go home, you will find me there. LOL! Thanks for the armchair visit to Dream World!

Ah! Yeah! I'll find you everywhere as I always think of you, my dear sis!

I love those boats, too. They are very cute and colorful indeed. And I like the views from the cable cars, too. Sitting by the waterfall and surrounding with green plants is my favorite, as you know.... ;))

@tangmo, Absolutely fantastic photo clicks you took top of the sky level. Cable car experience really amazing and Dream world is a seriously highest experience for us. Thanks.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! It's very amazing to be in the cable car and it's very great experience to visit Dream World indeed. If you visit Thailand, please do not miss this place. ;)

Wow this is great photography and it is really look place. so great experience.
Thanks @tangmo
Have a nice day

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the photos. And yes, the place is really great indeed.

Have a wonderful day, too. ;)

Wow! A cable car! No one told me about this! There are so many new features to this place!
I like the waterfall and their rocks and and forest! Very convincing!
I hope they allow people to swim in the pond with the water fall!
I would jump into that pond.

Ha ha! I would love to jump into that pond, too.... The surrounding atmosphere is very refreshing.
Sitting in the cable car is really wonderful, I hope you can visit Dream World and experience it by yourself very soon.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by. ;)

wonderful travel experience. the excellent photography.
100% like and resteem

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and resteem my post. I'm glad you like the photos and the place. ;)

Resteemed ✌️

Thanks a lot for stopping by and resteem my post. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72