Sort:  

I was in Singapore for three nights. My usual visit for business is two nights and sometimes I will stsy for a weekend. I will be in four different countries over the next week.

I followed you.

Ahhh it was not only a onetime trip?!
Than we will see more pictures like that the next time ;)

I try to document my travels so when I post them its partly so i can save them forever. I am back in Singspore this week so no more from there, but i will hopefully get some interesting pics from Indonesia, Vietnam, and Philppines over the next week.

Nice Idea. Than I will have a look!

I do it in a similar way. But also to remember sometimes the places I ve been like kuba, Menorca.. or to show how beautiful it can be here where I live

I will check out your pictures. Im not familiar with tour location. I believe your near Spain. The closest Ive been is probably Barcelona last year. I enjoyed it and have man good photo's from walking through the alleys at 3am.

It is a spanish island but its not close to spain ;) more close to afrika/marrokko ;)
Check out my pictures and you will see its really different to spain ;) It is an volcano island ;)

Sounds interesting. Is it a tourist destination?

Yes it is. And now even more because of the politic situation. I try to show this kind of places where normal tourist dont go ;)

Me too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59