You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – African Wednesday week #22 – winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago

all these photos are amazing. excellent share, as always :)
I was wondering if you could help me with something: I have taken some photos during my travel to Bandarban, Bangladesh, which can be entered into the Asian Sunday, Can you give me some tips about what should I do to join the contest apart from postino? - I mean, is there a special tag (or tags) and is there some specific format of titling the post. I've been following you since i've joined steemit, but never entered in any contest - But i think, I should do that now. Please help me with your advice. Thanks in advance :)

Sort:  

No need to enter any tags. Just submit your image to a corresponding continent adding a short description of 30 to 50 words. All the submitted images must your personal ones. Hope to see your entry soon. Have a great day. Tomas

Thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68