You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diaries #10 - The Land of Pharaohs - Egypt

in #travel6 years ago

photos are just marvelous!
of course travelling and new places are amazing, but I like you the charachter of the photos the most
you're so full of life and joy, all photos are alive and sunny, bright and light emotions are transfered from them, so inspiring!
you're happy, it can be seen easily, and this happiness makes you shine so bright)
I am glad you had so great time)
and Egypt is my dream place to visit from the very childhood) as well as India by the way, I feel strange passion to all eastern places) maybe I lived there in my past life)

Sort:  

Thanx @taliakerch. Egypt was one place that I have always wanted to visit. I am very fascinated with their history. The place is marvelous, its amazing to see how they made such massive structures in those days with their own technology.
When you travel to India, do let me know I will advise you some places not to be missed.
I wish all your dreams come true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45