Sort:  

Whoa this is something I am looking forward to follow. Would you please share a little bit of detailed budget and recommendation of places to eat or visit? that would be a big help for a solo traveler who look information through internet.

Looking forward for more!

Hey there! Thank you for checking out my blog post! Yeah sure! I definitely wanna share these informations! I am writing a post for you! :)

All the best and Sawasdee,
Ken

Ich möchte unbedingt alles über eure Reise erfahren Ken! Ich möchte auch mal dorthin und weiß aber gar nichts über Thailand haha;) Ist das Essen überall so günstig? Und wie ist es mit Hotels oder Airbnb?

Hey du! :) Alles klar! Danke für den Input! Nicht überall ist das Essen SOOO unendlich günstig allerdings ist es auf jedenfall zu 95% günstiger als im Westen!

Ok, danke dir!!;)

This was so much fun to read :) Me and hubby plan on travel a lot during next year so I would love to see prices, restaurants and places to go :)
Great post =)

Thank you Nicole! I am glad you liked the post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62