You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russians Love to Visit Bremen, Germany - Here's Why

in #travel6 years ago

I came across and clicked on your sharing as I saw Bremen (I am living in Bremen right now since beginning of March) . But I read through because of the fact with the russian combination. I wondered whats the historical background. As I babysit two russian children I will ask and show them the russian music video. Lets see if it is still regular :) hope so... but hakuna matata for sure, we sang this already together. Lion King is worldwide 🤩 But do you knew that for example in morocco they know lion king but it looks all complet different , same charakters same story but not original.. that was confusing :)
ps: you were very lucky with the weather.. I am freezing every day and looking forward for sunny days in Bremen ^^

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the comment and story. I understand the Lion King being different in Morocco. There is Russian "Winnie Pooh" also and it is very different than the U.S./UK cartoons I grew up on. Sunny days are just around the corner in Bremen, but I think that Autumn is the best time there. I'm sure the kids will love the cartoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50