My next trip with the family : Guess where?

in #travel7 years ago

Hi all !

As explained in my previous post, I will be blogging about my experience in travelling with my kids.

I am really excited about my next trip in less than a month, with my small family. And I will be for sure sharing most of it here.

Until then, I will give here some hints about the destination

  • We will be visiting two countries
  • A long-haul flight awaits us - Remember, we live in France
  • Our travel will be a mix of adventure, luxury and family-friendly resorts
  • The weather will be just perfect - neither hot, nor cold

wsbo.jpg
Where could this be?

Stay tuned for some new hints, and some more exciting updates 😉

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29