You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Sisak 18' (Part #54)

in #travel7 years ago

Sometimes I think we're being reborn again and again to inflict these pains on each other. You made me think at 7 am. I have insomnia and rarely sleep. Please keep going. I look forward to your posting.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your insomnia. Hypnotherapist can help with that. You might be right with reincarnation. We will not know for sure before we die, right? :)

Thanks! I've used meditation and hypnosis before but stopped due to other stress in my life. Hard to find time. Really wonder what comes next. But don't want to know just yet. Maybe 50 years from now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66