You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sam Travels - Day 5 - Singapore Formula 1 Qualifying (Ft Chainsmokers and Drone Edit)

in #travel7 years ago

Good job man!

A very cool place to get amazing drone shots!

Some advice - When flying get lower. (closer to buildings when flying over) So that you can feel the depth of the place you are.

Buildings there are really impressive. You should get closer.

And at 1:40 you cut off the top of the buildings. That's a framing error. Remember to frame things.

You can drop in and not show the roof, but like don't leave just the tip out of the shot... Get my idea?

Check some of my drone footage. You will understand. I might actually make an episode about this.. this thought just came in while writing this comment :D NICE!

Getting inspired while commenting :D

p.s. that day, night part was awesome!

Sort:  

Bro, this comment is class! So I recently just went to California and went to San Fran, ill upload video soon, and I totally learnt about the depth of the place by flying close to things because you can really see how close or far away you are! Ill take that into my next flight for sure!

Im gonna check your profile out now man! I really appreciate all your advice and support!!

Stay tuned as Ive got some more edits, in Bali too!

Wow! So cool!
Nice that it could be useful!

I also am thinking of traveling soon. Haven't really been concentrating on that, but now more and more I would like to go somewhere else than Latvia and capture it on film and photo!

Have a nice day! :)

Can't wait to see san francisko!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48