You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kansas City Steemit Summer Party Stories

in #travel7 years ago

Oh goodness!! Thank you for the kind words!!!!! :) I very much enjoyed reading your post. I love improv!! That is SO neat you have so many improv connections here in KC!!! I love watching improv, not doing it-sadly. I prefer a script. I was heavily involved in theatre in high school- acting and directing. And I spent a minute in a great Theatre Program at Missouri State University in Springfeild before jaunting off to Texas to stay with some Unschooling folks and dropping out of college (my Momma, LOVED that....not). Haha! I love theatre. But it wasn't my true calling (Environmentalism). So, anyhoo, my Mom is For Sure signing up for Steemit. It may take her a while to post since she is a full-time caregiver for my Gramma and is also doing some freelancing as well. I'll be sure you know BOTH her screen names when she does. ;) Wonderful meeting you. Looking forward to future interactions!

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment. Little at a time. Never any pressure on anyone to do anything except share a little bit of what they love. It's all about writing or sharing for your future self and future family. Happy you found your calling. YOU are such a beaming ball of light, any picnic is lucky to have you around.

Awwwwww shucks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54