You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Summer!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friend @janicehung, the pictures of the Philippines are beautiful and wonderful places, it is a dream to think of enjoying such a beautiful country. In my Venezuela we also have beautiful landscapes, worthy of people who like to enjoy nature, I personally love the beach and go to the mountains, sometimes just by taking a stroll in the car looking at the landscape I enjoy it. I like to vacation and with my husband and children we plan to do a vehicle travel for more than 15 states of my beautiful Venezuela, we will show our children from the beach, rivers, mountains and even a small desert, we are anxious to have a vacation. Thank you for sharing such beautiful scenery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44