Travel to Austria

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

in the summer of 2016 I decided to go to Austria to my brother for holidays. to go there i went by bus, i should pass from Serbia Hungary to arrive in Austria.
image

you all know that Austria is an antique city and a lot of musical culture. you can see a lot of old buildings.
during my stay in Austria for 10 days. With my brother I visited some places, the city, Shounbrunn and Tichi ice cream. the part what i feel a big emocional i never feeled before, a football game, Rapid vs Salzburg 25.000 fans was a graet feeling. i never seen a game like this before.

image
image
image
image
image

My brother Agron
image

image
image
image
image

Tichi ice cream
image

Rapid wien vs Salzburg
image
image
vienna a unik city to visit in europe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31