Pakistan Tour (Gilgit) - An Entrepreneur's Diary

in #travel6 years ago

Video Courtesy: My friend Danish Jalbani

Here is a VLOG for you guys which will show you how upper areas of Pakistan like Babusar, Hunza, Khunjerab and Fairy Meadows.

A journey to remember, to cherish, to value and to treasure for all my life, not because of me, not because of tour company and not because of the beautiful place. But all because of the amazing 25 strangers I met and became friends with on this trip.

This trip is about my fight with my fear, my weapons were my perseverance and getting lost among 25 unknown people that now I call friends for life. Journey to Hunza has been a blessing in my journey of self realization. It allowed me find myself again and brought back all that I lost because of last adverse incidents.

Entrepreneur's diary has been tested on its message and I can finally say this now that I won. Yes I was right, kindness wins every time for the long run, best things in life are the ones that are truly immaterial and little unexpected laughs. From the terrible fear of facing my fear, to the beauty of hunza and kindness of the fellow travelrs, everything has just proven the message right.

"Love needs no reason, hatred does"

Journey has more to show, so till next episode, enjoy...



P.S. Next video will also have English sub-titles.
Sort:  

35k rupees from Karachi!

khi to lahore from train...
then coaster se pura trip
back to Isl. then green line mai wapis karachi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32