Travel with me #6: The Rose Village -Beautifull place near Dhaka Bangladesh <3

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends:

Rose village is one of a beautiful place in Bangladesh.This place is very near from Dhaka

The rose village will flourish vibes and eyes with its splendid large gardens.

It will do away with the mechanical feelings from city life and revive you with a new feel.You can roam by hiring an engine boat which is the finest way to go

I would like to keep on updating my steem friend regarding the amazing places in Bangladesh so that you all can rely on us to visit in Bangladesh.

Hope you guys will like my post
please up vote-comment-resteem
THANKS <3
@swtcamito

Sort:  

What a beautiful Place!

These photos really compel to visit Bangladesh, keep sharing

yes sure pls visit Bangladesh

Nice Shots! Upvoted

nice 1 , upvoted. :)

great post very interesting

thanks for sharing

Great. I would love to visit soon. I just followed u

ok dear thanks for follow me

Nice...I like the scenery but I like the girl even better.

haha its me :)

LOve the ship from above and the rose is nice as well! :)

<3 love your comment :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51