#Travel 4-Gazipur Village Dhaka-Bangladesh <3

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Welcome my dear Steemian friends to another Episode of Gazipur Village Tour :)
I and my college group friends have visited near Gazipur village areas. After finish our computer practical we guys have been going for the boat side, then we catch the steamer on the way to the village area. It was an amazing place, very beautiful and simple decorated village . the village people are so nice and kind. we spend 2-3 hour on there and ate lots of seasonal fruits such as mangoes, jack fruit etc. Gazipur is really very beautifully small city with awesome villages and there lovely people <3
All photographs taken with my simple smartphone name symphony z6 :P

















I hope you enjoyed today's episode :) keep follow me and upvote :)
steem on !!!!

Sort:  

Stop spamming your posts everywhere on steemit.chat

very nice pic.

So, you get to eat all the fruits for free?

looks very dry and desert like ! Thanks for shareing

Nice Pictures and peoples.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Wow this must have been exciting! This is a great post and that place looks amazing! I'd love to go there.

sure come and visit my country :)

niiiiiice photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03