You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #64 : Adventure to the top of the Namuang WaterFall !

in #travel7 years ago

Thailand and Ireland are both on my bucket list. If Steem hits 10 bucks this summer I might take a trip to one of them.
With my luck I would have fallen off one of those elephants. And they'd never forget it :p

Sort:  

That sounds like a good plan. In either case, Steemit has a bright future! Mmm if you fell off an Elephant, they might tramp on you!

Being tramped on isn't a fun vacation xD

Hey, i am new here.
How will Steem hitting 10 help ? Isnt SBD The only thing which we can withdraw ?

You can withdraw steem. You can send it to an exchange via the transfer option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74