You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mystique of Chokoku-ji Temple

in #travel5 years ago

At one time I practiced martial arts Kung Fu, supposedly originating from Tibet, where the monastery of this school is located on Mount Wudang. I'm really curious if it really is there and if it looks like it. Maybe if I'm going to steal, I'll be able to check it out.

Sort:  

Kung Fu is an awesome form of martial arts, especially now that its seen mixed with MMA. Training in the mountains in the snow is an extra plus also :) Have an incredible weekend.

The beautiful times are correct, we were regularly meeting in the training room and practiced the fight not only outright, but also for clubs, swords, knife, belt with pants, spear, etc. I would come back to this but it will be harder for now and it will be even harder. Probably only at retirement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41