You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks for the love. Im glad you liked my picture from yesterday. Before I went to Prague I checked out a few pictures on wiki to see if any would be cool and found the top one, but I forgot about it until after I went Petrin and realized I probably took the right picture.

I thought it was pretty cool.

Today I have a picture of Strahov Monastery. I only know that because I had to google it. It is an abbey founded in 1143 by Jindřich Zdík, Bishop John of Prague, and Vladislaus II, Duke of Bohemia. If I ever go back to Prague Im going to have to go inside of it. It looks beautiful.

DSCF3511.JPG

Sort:  

That sure was a great entry so is this one. Thank you so much. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82