You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #99 : The Endangered Species of Qingling - The Crested ibis!

in #travel7 years ago

vm2904,i'm so impressed that you know so much about these already. You definitely are a wildlife lover! Now it is my turn to visit the ibis you mentioned in India and Africa, that would make a holy trio!

I'll check out your blog soon my friend, thanks for visiting mine! :)

Sort:  

@sweetsssj - Yes you must visit and see the black and red ibis. That would be wonderful. Do plan a trip to India or to South Africa. I will be happy to assist in any way I can.

such a beautiful place and wonderful article. You always inspire me sista. I am a new comer in steemit, please teach me and guide me. thanks before :D

What a musician .. amid the beautiful nature and her animals really are wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66