Sort:  

Hello Sis,

Sorry for this, please support our community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

Thank you very much !!!

I am pleased that you replied. I hope that you have been able to keep safe and the current events haven't had a bad impact on you, your family or your friends.

Hello dear @sweetsssj. Good day to you and pleasant regards from here.
I am pleading that I might be a recipent of your support through upvotes on my posts. I am a Nigerian trying to make a living online by blogging here. Times are difficult, and I will not dip my hands in crime to survive. This is why I seek your help at a time like this. I will be overjoyed if you grant my request, and you will be saving a family by that act. Thank you.

Did you know your blog here is also on the Hive Blog? You can see it at the following link:

https://hive.blog/@sweetsssj

How can I get your vote?

Hi, @sweetsssj!

Please support our team (@alexmove.witness and @steemit-market). We ask you to vote for us as witnesses. We are developing automatic checks for the uniqueness of posts, user ratings and other scripts and activities. We are also preparing a big project - the online shop (sale for STEEM/SBD).

Every day we send double cashback to those who voted for us. Your vote is very important to us!

Dear @sweetsssj !

sorry for this comment,

Please, support for our community,

We really hope for your support to support the Curation for community: PromoSteem, Learn With Steem, Blockchain, Dapp, Metaverse, Non-Fungible Token (NFT), Crypto Analysis

Curator account @steem-database and other community for Steemit Travel @hive-163291

Thank you very much for your time and support.

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26