Somebody will come out with me to walk in

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everyone how are you expecting ???? It's been a lot of fun all day today. ... I did not get the time to come on steam all day. I'm a little free, so I went to post. ... In the afternoon, I went out to visit the family and I used to eat horse kites all day and I used to eat at home. It was very nice that you can not see them because the pictures were not taken from the place. ... so I could not show it to her. I do not really mind if I am with my family. The fun is another way to spend time with family. ... I did not have time to go around when I had time to visit. ..It's time to roam the roam ... there is an addiction in the house. When I get the time, then get out


so I could not show it to her. I do not really mind if I am with my family. The fun is another way to spend time with family. ... I did not have time to go around when I had time to visit. ..It's time to roam the roam ... there is an addiction in the house. When I get the time, then get out


হ্যালো সবাই কেমন আছেন আশা ???? সারা দিন আজ অনেক ঘুরেছি খুব ভালো লেগেছে। ....সারা দিন সময় পাইনি স্টিম এ আসার জন্য। .এখন একটু ফ্রি হলাম তাই পোস্ট করতে চলে আসলাম। ...বিকেল এ ফ্যামিলি কে নিয়ে ঘুরতে বের হয় ছিলাম সারা দিন ঘোড়ার ঘুড়ি এন্ড দেন খাওয়া দাওয়া করে বাসায় আসলাম জায়গাটি খুব সুন্দর ছিল আপনাদের দেখতে পারছিনা তার জন্য সরি কারণ জায়গার ছবি তোলা হয়নি। ...তাই দেখাতে পারলাম না তার জন্য সরি। ....আসলে নিজের ফ্যামিলির সাথে থাকলে কিছু মনেই থাকেনা। .....ফ্যামিলির সাথে সময় সময় কাটানোর মধ্যে মজাটাই অন্য রকম। ...আমি সময় পাইলেই ঘুরতে বের হয় ঘড়ার শেষ নাই। ..সময় পালাই ঘুরতে বেরহই।....ঘড়ার একটা নেশা আছে আমার যখন সময় পাই তখনি ঘুরতে বের হই

Sort:  

allah ki bolo amader raikha tumi eka eka ghure asla...😭😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97