I am from Dhaka, my name doll isa ... traveling with family and dinner together...Ghuraghuri khawa dawa with frds family😍😍😍😘

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everyone how are you? After a long time I went out with the family. I've had a lot of fun. We moved to different places. ... a lot of fun with the family. ..I love to travel around the house, Mind to Fresh is gone, Anyone who came out with the family, your mind will do it well


I did not think it would be so much fun with everyone, but now it seems that I missed a lot of things. I went out of the house and took some rickshaws. .. I love to fly around because the beauty of the four sides can be realized

You will get the time you want. ... if you want to spend beautifully, if you want to spend it badly, then you will try to do bad things. Try it all the time to keep yourself well and keep others good, your mind will be good
Life is the only one, so do not harm anyone. If you do not try to do any good, if you do not, then do not harm someone at least in a good way, and others will live happily. ..

I love my family very much

Sort:  

May you and your family always be given health so they can feel happiness all the time. Thank for ur sharing @sweetsss. Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53