You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories from abroad - Delicious chocolate and beautiful views from Costa Rica

in #travel6 years ago

I saw the word “chocolate” in the title and was immediately drawn... Easy to assume I love chocolate.

Great article!

Now, what were the spices you were mixing your chocolate with? The liquid or regular?

Sort:  

Honestly, can't remember now. I think the flavors were meant to complement as we ate the chocolate. And I have the flavor memory that they did, hehe.

And, mostly mixed with the solid. We shotted the choco, too dang good, hehe.

Oh, I can only imagine...

I make some liquid chocolate at home sometimes. Just melting chocolate in double boiler and sipping. Heaven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39