Travel Time: Mussoorie

in #travel7 years ago

Come travel with me to the beautiful hill station of Mussoorie. Clear Blue Skies and the Himalayas.
DSCN3093.JPG

Here I come to the edge of the Himalayas. The roof of the world. A hot summer afternoon in New Delhi and a pleasant evening in Mussoorie. Out from the Harsh sun and to the cool breeze.

Loved the stroll across the mall road there, loved my stay there. It was a rejuvenating experience from the troublesome work and tiring schedule of my hectic life.

DSCN3047.JPG

It was a beautiful view from my hotel room ..... DSCN3061.JPG

My Journey here ended with Kempty Falls, a public pool for enjoyment.

DSCN3069.JPG

I wish more and more of these journeys to recharge myself.

Sort:  

And I could have shared the same experience with you, but I guess one would need a hectic lifestyle to make it happen. I will follow you as you show us more.

@rabamaker I would definitely share more and more .... I love to travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71