Bali, here we come!

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_2862.JPG

Yes, it's almost that time! Vacation! While everybody is back from vacation, I'm busy packing for a month to Bali. I can't wait to sit back with a nice cocktail and enjoying the view of the beautiful Bali. This will be my second vacation to Bali and I will also visit Singapore for a couple of days. I'll keep you posted!

Sort:  

Have an amazing trip! Bali is an incredible place to visit. The island and people are beautiful, the culture is rich and you'll find some of the most amazing food there!

Where are Bali? Hahaha is beautiful?

It's an island of Indonesia, @gabyen3d :) - (Southeast Asia)

wouuu i like it!

Sweet, enjoy your vacation!

Upvoted! enjoy your trip, love Bali.
Will keep an eye out for your posts
Saw you were new dont forget to write a introduction with the right tags to create more attention.
I blog about my travels of the last four years and Amsterdam
enjoy the platform

Dank je wel voor het berichtje! Ik ben inderdaad nieuw hier en moet me nog goed inlezen over steemit. Weet ook nog niet of het handiger is om in het Engels of in het Nederlands te posten. Las dat handiger is om
in het Nederlands te bloggen omdat vrijwel nog groeipotentie in zit. Maar ben er nog niet over uit. Bedankt nog voor je tips!

You are welcome, here to help hope you are doing great ! I decided to blog in English because dutch people will understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55