Let Me Introduce Myself (Not Mick Jagger Though)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for welcoming me to Steem. I'm still trying to figure out how to add images, avatars, headers onto the site so please bear with me.

I am an artist specializing in pet portraits and for the past few years we have been living and traveling in our 40' RV with Sammy, our 12 year old Lab, Ozzie ,our 6 year old Chocolate Lab and the Queen, Lola, our 5 year old Newfoundland. Oh yes, I have stories.

This blog will share our voyage, our insanity and my artwork. I hope you enjoy it. Please leave comments and ask questions and I'll gladly fill you in.!

                                                                                           Warmly,
                                                                                            Sheila

Music and art has revolved around my life so one of my dreams was to go to Winslow, Arizona and stand on that corner!!

Ugh, the photo didn't work..still learning.

Warmly,
Sheila

  ![IMG_3873.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQma9MhjUdVZm3sJbvfBBzXG6dQuxyRFtm6zACCVxSVg53b/IMG_3873.jpg)
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you and it's really great with more artists in this community:) Please feel free to ask me if you have questions about Steemit and the community.

Thank you, I appreciate that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31