You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

I first traveled to The Czech Republic in 2014. Walking the narrow lanes of this UNESCO World Heritage site felt like I have traveled back in time. The click clack sounds on the cobbled streets, beautiful old buildings and the ubiquitous bell tower that follows you anywhere you go in the city. The faint gurgling of Vltava River and pretty little wooden bridges really make you feel like you are in a period movie.The time stands still and you never want to leave.
Here is one such moment framed forever. :)
IMG_20180409_212550-01.jpeg

Sort:  

What a fabulous image! If it wasn't for an amazing picture from @softa then I would gladly feature it today. Actually I think I stayed in that hotel few years back:)....

Thanks a ton. As soon as I saw @softa pic, I knew I didn't stand a chance. It's a fabulous picture. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51