Ultimate Trekking Gear guide

in #travel7 years ago

1476880943.aahvanadventures.jpegTrekking is perhaps one of the best ways to enjoy a holiday. Nothing can quite beat that feeling when you finally reach your campsite after trekking through the wilderness. The adrenaline rush you can get can be addictive and be warned, once you do start to trek, you will be hooked for life.

But trekking requires meticulous planning on what to carry along as you will be the one carrying whatever you pack. Hence it is important you pack only the essentials. But it is equally important that you pack all the essentials because if do forget to carry something you will have to make do without it. Trekking and camping go hand in hand. And you can find the list of things to carry along for a camping trip in the previous post. There are still some things you will need specifically for the trek and here is a list of those things:

http://sanchari.me/travel-gears/ultimate-trekking-gear-guide/

Sort:  

Thanks for upvoting my post, You recieved an 100% upvote by me. Your upvote is precious for us cause we are making an upvote bot which gives you the double amount of upvote value according to your given amount.
You should try our paid service which is mentioned in my this post:-
https://steemit.com/upvote/@sk9988/day-1-get-upvoted-and-commented-in-your-post-free-and-there-is-some-more-in-this-post-please-visit-and-welcome-to-our-service

It will be great contribution from your side.

Please resteem my post and spread the news

Thanks again
@sk9988

Wow! What mountain is that ?

Hi, Its the Himalayas in India.

I really enjoy hiking and camping.

Please do check out the blog. I have a similar article on camping. And I also have more article coming.

I will and am looking forward to your articles.

Thank you. This means a lot to me. I value your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93