My visit to Mysore Palace,India

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

Today I will be sharing with you all some pictures of Mysore Palace which I clicked during my job training at Infosys, Mysore.

Mysore Palace is one of the renounced palaces in India located in the heart of Mysore city. It is also called as "Amba Vilas" and is one of the most prominent tourist destination of Mysore that attracts millions of visitors around the year. Well.since this post is mostly entitled to photography you can find more details about Mysore Palace here.

Here are some of the clicks:-









Don't you think it is a beautiful place to visit?

Sort:  

The place looks spectacular, I like the fantastic architecture of the palace. Seems like the weather was great and you look really cool in those sunglasses :)

Thanks Buddy,Yes Mysore is one the places in India where the climate is fabulous through out the year.

help me bro

It is awesome! I like your pictures and the way you write. Thank you for sharing! Love India
If you like to read about travels and circus life please welcome to my friends @annamur

it indeed is a beautiful place :)

Mysore is very rich in culture, heritage and history. I was amazed by how clean the city was maintained when I visited Mysore couple of months back. Nice photos. I'm an ex-infoscion :)

Ahh that's great to know.Switched from Infosys?

Yep! I was working in Chennai. MCity and Shols DC.

Magnificent palace

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 29.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @swaraj
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @swaraj to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55