Glad to be back after a week !!!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

It has been about a week I haven't posted anything neither I was active on Steemit. As you know it is always important to take a break from your work and go for a vacation to refresh yourself. We had a plan to Rishikesh for an adventure trip and along with that I also visited some of the heritage places in Delhi and Agra just to share with you guys. And believe me, my phone has been loaded with a lot of pictures just to share with you guys.

As you know India is a place of culture, tradition, and heritage so I have decided to bring more about it to my posts with hashtag #incredibleindia. And I suggest every Indian out here to keep one of the hashtags as #incredibleindia if you are posting something about India's culture, tradition, heritage etc.

So today I will be sharing some of my pictures from the airport and the place where I stayed at Delhi.

IMG-0223.JPG

IMG-0225.JPG

IMG_0226.JPG

Some art at the airport:-

IMG_0855.JPG

IMG_0856.JPG

The place where I stayed:-

IMG_0245.JPG

IMG_0246.JPG

IMG_0247.JPG

IMG_0250.JPG

IMG_0251.JPG

IMG_0252.JPG

Thanks for visiting and stay tuned for more of my posts.

With love,
@swaraj

Sort:  

Excellent photography, thanks for the beautiful post.

Thanks for visiting

Nice Trip. One of my friends, traveled to Rishikesh in order to get our yoga certifications. He gave a good impression about the city especially he was the first time for him to travel to India.

Even the city is hosting International Yoga in the month of March 2018..

good post friends, I really like this with your post, thank you for sharing this post @swaraj

Thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78