15 Secret Things to do in Amsterdam

in #travel5 years ago

Amsterdam, the most popular place for tourists to visit my home country. Most of them don't even know how the rest of the Netherlands looks like and have only been to Amsterdam.

However, if you are in Amsterdam, at least try to get away from the standard touristy places. For that reason I put together this video to tell you exactly which hidden gems you are able to discover.

Besides my photography, I start to make those kind of videos nowadays. I hope you like and please let me know what you think about them. Also if you have any other tips for Amsterdam please let me know.

Curious to see my other work?

For some pictures please check out my profile on Instagram (@Svenywhere) or on www.svenywhere.com. For videos check out my YouTube channel (www.youtube.com/c/svenywhere)
I’m always happy to connect with other photographers, travellers and cinematographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)

Sort:  

ohh... the picture totally makes me feel happy... thanks... which Cam did you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99