Sort:  

I love that you have been sharing more of your photography lately, you have a great eye for that!

Thanks Eve! :) I will try to keep doing it as much as I can. :) And lots of things are going on to get some nice photos.Stay tuned and prepare some rally photos for exchange ;)

It's interesting to see my city which I know pretty well (but still suprises me anyway) through eyes of the person whi is here for the first time :) I'm trying to show in my posts also this not touristic part of Wrocłąw... hope to see some of them in your posts :)

Haha, well I will be very detailed about that in the next few posts - when I get some time :)

I loved your post. I am actually from Poland but I have not been back there since 2006, so it was great to see my country and Wroclaw.

Thanks. :)
Any plans to going back to your home country? or it is a taboo topic? :)

Wow just beautiful shots, of a beautiful city! Thank you for sharing with us! Now I have another city to visit. Beautiful! 🙏🏼

Its cool :) wait for the comfy part of the city and some fancy stuff :D

Patiently waiting ☺️

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and resteem. Your work really stands out. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the appropriate daily topic of our Travelfeed blog. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_3 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

PS: Did you know that you can support TravelFeed by claiming your free Byteball Bytes?

I want to follow your every part.

A must visit place.. And your first pic is the best.

Please follow and upvote me if u can.

Hi svemirac,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44