Romantic Sunset to Die For in The Seychelles + A Serious Case of HODLING

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Too bad I’m single and here with a friend! LOL! My workcation at the Seychelles is almost coming to an end.
And the sunset today was something else, but so was all the changes in various crypto currency prices...

9F1FFC1C-96CF-4688-9340-9A4F8D1ACAA8.jpeg

No filter and no words needed!

80C4F1E6-1DC9-446F-AB4E-15D8E07BBEBB.jpeg

I’m here with @laivien, and we’ve discussed the falling BTC price today, and watched as all numbers on www.coinmarketcap.com turned red.

I guess there’s just one thing to do right now - HODL TIGHT and buckle up! Like I’m demonstrating below:

093A1853-18C7-43F2-A31C-4B087F921A4F.jpeg

Not sure how to HODL? Use both hands, like I’m doing here.

But... BTC doesn’t make you happy.
Quality time with great friends on the other hand... That makes me super happy:

FED02A5D-BD77-43AD-B70F-35DD1459342F.jpeg

I’m loving life right now!! And I’m also super excited to
team up with @travelmarcus in Cape Town on Friday!

Stay trygda!

(A joke for Norwegian followers, sorry)
FYI: jeg går ikke på trygd. Dette er en referanse til Thomas Seltzers TV-program, Trygdekontoret.

Susanne

Sort:  

So romantic! Thank you for sharing 😊

It's a great place. Even the worst, the worst, can turn into a good situation here. This is so awesome. I'm really impressed right now. And I guess I'll dream of going there before tonight. The only thing I can tell you about BTC is;
Only 4% of the world was forbidden, but unfortunately this part is a dominant part of the world. Even a word that those people say is very important. Sufficient for BTC to fluctuate. But I think sunny days are coming soon.
It will rise to a perfect state soon. It will be just as beautiful as your smile. I made this beautiful sharing Reestem. I think everyone should see it. I follow you closely. I want to see your share more often.
You always smile, sir ... @susanne

I guess I missed the sentence you wrote there because of your beautiful smile. You are absolutely right. You know very well what true happiness is. @susanne

Nice days nearby...You will not hang your face...Just smile... And you looked at life so beautiful !!! Today's crypto money may be in the downside, but it will increase more in value than in the past.Believe me! Thanks for blog Lady Susanne :))

Flott post, det ser ut til at du har hatt en fin ferie, bra med fortsatt trygda 😄👍🏻Takk for at du deler, god tur hjem.😊

Ikke rart at du elsker livet der ser jeg. Her fyrer vi i peisen ;)
HODL, og nyt trygda! Haha 😂

The light looks so amazing :) And I can really see your happiness on the last picture ^^ I wish you a great time in Cape Town!

thank you information

@sussane, keep living life to the fullest.

  • Develop meaningful relationships
  • Make forever memories
  • And if cryptocurrency helps you achieve your goals, then buy and hodl on for the ride.

@susanne first it looks like a great place.I want to be there :)
I do not understand why Btc and other crypt money have fallen so much.but I think this is a good opportunity to invest.I do not think that all the numbers on www.coinmarketcap.com will turn into red for a long time that will soon ascend.I hope I am not wrong..
By the way you feel happiness when you have lived in good time with your best friends. you can not get anything this happiness..

That sunset is gorgeous. I occasionally have moments when I'm traveling that I think its a shame I'm solo too. I love the analogy ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77