I Just Arrived in Lofoten - In The North of Norway

in #travel6 years ago

Wow. This place! I’ve got no words.

A3AB53A1-A77E-45F8-8758-EE2FB7F8AE0A.jpeg

The harbor in Svolvær is amazing!

2A270C8B-A08E-4720-9810-624E0BCA3199.jpeg

ACA42C40-3960-4AA3-A560-132B9ECEB3AB.jpeg

Touchdown!

3E785C0D-77B0-4F9B-BF03-64E31ACBE30E.jpeg

I just arrived, but I wanted to share this quick update with you guys.

Svolvær-Susanne

Sort:  

Make sure to check out the seafood restaurants by the pier. Fucking best sushi I ever got was in Svolvær.

Ah! I’ve been there too! I’ll say maybe the best in Norway🤷🏽‍♀️

You live in Norway right? Im surprised you havent been there already :) I wmated to go there now for a long time! Looks beautiful!

really amazing places!) 😎

wooow.This is such an amazing place, this place is very beautiful.

Those pictures look sick! super nice, your "WOW" is the right response. Enjoy

Wow such a beautiful place. I love snow and good views, you've ample there. Must have been a fun flight.

You are very senior in steemit and I am very junior in steemit, I really appreciate any help from you to help me @oziie

A wonderful sharing again. It's great to be nested with nature. I have an idea on your part. And I do not have the opportunity to see wonderful places like you right now. I also decided to go around and explore with my own means. And I took my first step for it. And I've shared it with my followers like you. This is so beautiful. Thank you so much for keeping me shining. @susanne

Cool shot's. Haven't been in Lofoten myself. The furthest north I've been is Bodø - Jan Mayen and Svalbard. But never in Lofoten. I have to travel more in this beautiful country of ours.

Wow! The green water set against those snow-covered hills... Looks cold, though! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54