Chillin’ Like a Villain in My New Hammock

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Norwegian nature, a fishing rod and a beautiful summer evening. Could I ask for more?

3989722C-E60D-4718-9EC5-D49D1DE57B42.jpeg

I am currently at our cabin in the Norwegian fjord, Sandsfjorden one Suldal. It’s located on the southwestern coast of Norway, that means cold summers. But when it’s sunny we really appreciate it.

0D9B479E-8210-46B3-87E0-105CF6E5149F.jpeg

Picking wild rasberries.

image

Peaceful moments by the sea.

image

I guess t this hammock for my birthday. My friends knew that I really wanted one and bought it for me!
It’s made by Ticket to the moon, and they have become extremely popular here in Norway.

image
My dad almost caught a fish, but we had to go return empty-handed.

image

I can get used to this view! 😍🎣

Do you like to spend time in nature? If so, what do you do and where do you go?

B7F17D98-5C30-4BF6-93FF-C24A67531CB4.gif

@susanne

Sort:  

OMG ! thats exactly what I love to do @susanne ! I wish I was you right now, lol! upped and resteemed! your still as always on my autovoter!🎣🚣🎣🚣

Super jealous, looks like an awesome place to hang out!

Come visit! :)

Would love to, its a rather long way from here though haha! Would love to go to Norway sometime!

Haha, fishing while laying in a hammock. Ultimate holiday chill-mode! Have a good one!

It’s hard to relax more than this! Haha! Thank you!

Add a nice drink of your liking and boom you reach pro-level!

Har det begynt å pissregne hos deg og nå? :)
Her fosser det ned, moder jord smiler nok, men jeg vil ha enda mer soool :)

Det ser ut som det kommer noe alvorlig innover i fjorden her nå, så tipper det snart blir regn, ja!

Great my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73